New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Italian with a Sicilian Heart

Male (50) looking for Female Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

People say my best attribute is my intelligence. But I really think it's my generosity. I'm athletic but more reserved in personality. I love to cook and am particular about who I spend time with, and equally particular with on whom I spend my money. Many say happiness is not one's social status, how much money one has, what one's occupation is, but the wisest people claim that happiness is largely dependent on the quality of one's relationships. Quality is a relationship to me is at least like 18k gold.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?San Domenico Chiesa

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleInterim Life Highway Patrol Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI only watch the weather channel when alone. Other shows I like are some comedy, but mostly real documentaries about culture and real life.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesGodfather Trilogy. Rambo, Rocky I and II, Heat, The Lost City, Frank Sinatra Movie, DeLitto d'Amore, Ben Hur, La Siciliana Ribella
Music typesClassical, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Barba Streisand, Leonard Cohen, Franco Simone, Ti Amo
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksMoby Dick, The Prince, The Rebublic, The Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire
Idea of funDinner date, watching a good movie with chips and popcorn e altro, cooking, going to a baseball/hockey game, skating, sledding, camping, hiking, walking, -- need a moment to consider?? un mometo, si?
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungi jumping, sky diving, mountain climbing, mountain resort camping, making Provolone cheese from scratch, some other things that cannot be made pubic--

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeContinue to survive and seek enjoyment and happiness as much as life can offer without causing others loss or pain in the process

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommon traits (with the exception of the same reproductive organs) She speaks Italian. She is strong but also not afraid to admit her vulnerabilities at the right times. She has an interest in cooking and learning, and can teach me things. She listens, scolds, cares, loves, and lives to the best of her abilities. She is a woman.
On the first dateDinner date at a mutually comfortable restaurant, go to a hockey game, baseball game, cook something together and watch TV, ???