New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SUNSHINE AND OUTDOORS

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner / operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, cops, M.M.A. , 2 1/2 men, walking dead, animal planet, history, Cesar Milan.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Book O Eli, They Live, any Arnold, Stalone, Stathem, Neeson, Big list I have over 200 movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBoston, Kiss, Rod Stewart, Joan Jet, Steven Tyler, fleetwood mac, Luke Bryan,Foghat, Steppinwolf, Mountain, Ram Jamb, Rick James
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
Idea of funSending messages back & forth to the one I'm with, riding 4 wheeler/ dirt bike, shooting guns, doing anything with my dog, antique malls, summer anything,
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has the same interests, values and goals and would like to do things together. Back to basics, can live off the land and use the resources we have instead of running to the store every 5 minutes. Have done well for themselves, street smart, Love shorter women.... I want a gal that isn't afraid to get her hands dirty, likes a country home, summer and is looking for a life relationship, must be affectionate. like a gal that looks good in flip flops, boots, western hat,
On the first dateSomething private on a nice summer sunshine filled day; canoe, take a drive down a old dirt road, throw a blanket in the back of the truck, have a cold one and enjoy the nature. Take the dogs to the dog park. shoot some guns, grill some food. Watch the sunset on a lake.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga