New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets share a glass of wine

Blonde hair blue eyed Irish girl looking for an Italian guy to share the next phase of my life..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, greys anatomy, ocean mysteries, Indy racing, Nascar racing, modern family, 49er games,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesCon Air, It's Complicated, Devil wears Prada, Oceans, the Notebook
Music typesCountry, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Miles Davis, Beyonce! Krauss&kari jobe, Avalon,
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksDiana Galbadon, Mia Banks, Bible
Idea of funWalks along the beach or streets of San Francisco with my camera in hand. Bike rides along a path in Yosemite, sitting on a blanket with a good bottle of wine and packed picnic basket listening to outdoor concert..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor sky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf you are a Cancer or Scorpio please move on it will never work out. With that said. I am a Christian woman seeking a Christian man to share the next phase of my life. I am looking for a man, who accepts me for who I am. Someone who shares my passions, yet has his own too...Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and can laugh at himself...I am looking for someone who greets the day with a smile and good morning. Someone who enjoys passionate times.
On the first dateCoffee or Jamba Juice in a casual setting to break the ice and see where it goes from there...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking