New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking for games

I am a compassionate, loving person with strong morals and values I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor my son is my world so if thats a problem then please dont waste my time or yours. I love the outdoors fall is my favorite time of year I enjoy many things from a simple walk in the park or along a pier to concerts, festivals, carnivals, to cuddling up on the couch in front of a fire or for a good movie or to listen to a thunder storm out side. i am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI am currently in retail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsthe practice, law and order, the closer, greys anatomy,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviestransformers, twilight, avatar, seven pounds, (anything that keeps me guessing)
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsI like a wide range from Bonjovi to kid rock to limp bizkit
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funsimple walks on a pier or in a park, concerts, amusement parks, carnivals,festivals, camping, sitting by a good bondfire, cuddling on the couch in front of a fire, or a good movie, or to just listen to a thunder storm outside I'd even love to go to a good baseball game
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryseeing a live baseball game, and dig for my own gem stones lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeis to just be happy live every day like its your last and to have that special someone to share it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI dont want a "know it all" I want someone who loves to laugh but knows when to be serious, someone sweet, kind, compassionate, caring, there when you need them, someone who loves animals, and kids you dont have to be a model but there has to deff. be a physical connection and please dont be fake I'd rather you be your self and up front and honest
On the first datesome where we are both comfortable so we can laugh, talk and just get to know each other with no "pressure"