New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sleepless in Rosemere

As long as you’re not the mother of any of my students LOL...I definitely am able to get to know you. I’m a serious guy looking fine companionship and to share wonderful moments of life… Eventually some of these things lead to a serious

E spero anche di trovare qualcuno che parla l’italiano...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateCafe, restaurant, movie, walking

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone