New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a partner in life

Female (67) looking for Male Cibolo, Texas, United States

widowed lady looking for a real gentleman. Tall and educated.
No bike no tattoos please!
I was born In Hungary but been here since I was 19 years old.
Educated worked in medicine most of my life and now doing real estate investing with friends and family.
Love my life and my dogs. I miss holding hands a lot!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsthe good doctor, voice , american Idol, PBS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSound of music, Speed, Beverly hills cop, Good as it gets,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsled Zeppelin, Stones, Luciano Pavarotti, Thajkovsky, Strauss, Bob Seger, Stones
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History, Music, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksLouise Hays, How to write a business plan, Dwane Dyer,
Idea of funhave a nice dinner out or at home with a glass of wine, walk my dogs, go to a casino ( I don't spend a lot of money on it but love to play or play poker on line( for points). doing business designs.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel the world

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto have a partner, run my business and. travel.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnertall, educated, sweet and kind leader. Italian is a plus.
No motorcycles or tattos please!
On the first datejust meet over a glass of wine and see where it goes.