New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thank God for second chances ❤️

Life is too short to not be full of laughter! I like to spend time with family and find new places to go out. I have 2 awesome kids and looking for someone to be understanding of what a big deal that is :) Ive been told I’m sarcastic but I have no idea what they’re talking about ???? ???? just as happy with a fun night out as a relaxing night in but I will never deny an opportunity to end up at the beach???? New to the whole online dating thing and excited to start this new chapter of my life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRespiratory therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe office, friends, suits :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesPop
Reading selectionComic, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Gymnastics

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running