New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NYGalAlways

Female (71) looking for Male Peoria, Arizona, United States

What you see is what you get. Never played anyone I dated just to get a nice dinner or an expensive night on the town. I still have the same values toward anyone I interact with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Dog(s)

Dog breedShitzu/Poodle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone -- No Longer Working

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS; NCIS Los Angeles; Frasier; Perry Mason; Ironside; Without a Trace; Stargate SG1;
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRV with Robin Williams or any other comedies that he starred in. The Sound of Music; The Godfather; Titanic; The Birdcage;
The Lion King
Music typesCountry, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin; Andrea Bocelli; Elvis; The Four Seasons; Dean Martin; The Beatles; Various Groups from the 50s /60s.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funSpending the day with a nice person going to a Fair or driving north to Jerome/Cottonwood area and walking around, going thru some of the unusual stores. Stopping for a bite to eat and then heading back to the valley. If something catches our eyes on the journey, we can stop to explore it even if we don't make it to the original destination.
I also enjoy dinner and a movie or going to listen to karaoke occasionally. Pretty down to earth things.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo find a nice, honest person to spend time with and make each other happy. Would also hope this person enjoys family events and holidays. I only have one child (a son) that lives here in AZ which is why I moved here from NY. I don't ever want to put my relationship with my son at risk. Likewise, I would never want to come between my partner and his children.