New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

I'm more of a homebody but I do like to get out and do things. I like flea markets, book fairs, going to the movies, mini golf and other stuff. Won't you join me? You can get me at my name at the server that starts with a y and ends with an o.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Reno
What breed is your dog?Pitt terrier
How old is your dog?One year old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA Chewy bone and her Kong ball.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areAngry birds and solitaire
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone independent that is respectful of women. Empathy, honesty, and a sense of humor rank high.
On the first dateI would meet for coffee and chat, get to know one another.